Circuits

9 Jours de Tour de Casablanca à Tanger – Assilah – Fes

publié :2016 - 03 - 10

ASILAH

JOURNÉE 1: CASABLANCA

Notre guide vous attend dans Casablanca Aéroport Mohamed V, réception, assistance et transfert à l’hôtel en plein centre ville de Casablanca, Hébergement à l’hôtel (DP).

Journée 2: TOUR CULTUREL CASABLANCA

Casa C’est qu'une grande ville sait par entreprise, Shopping, vacances et dolce vita marocain … Tout se passe dans Casablanca! Et dynamisme est contagieux; La jeunesse dorée marocaine fréquents dans les rues de boutiques de luxe et établissements branchés, dominées par les tours jumelles du Twin Center...

Le matin après le petit déjeuner, nous visiterons la mosquée de feu le roi Hassan II, une des plus grandes mosquées du monde 200 mètres de haut….puis nous allons visiter Anfa, et chapeau Boulevard Mohammed V a gardé ses arcades sous quelle ligne de boutiques et de restaurants près 2 km. Le bord de la mer. Nuitée à l’hôtel (DP).

JOURNÉE 3: CASABLANCA-RABAT

Après le petit déjeuner, départ vers Rabat, sur 1 h conduite pour rejoindre la capitale administrative à l’abri des murs océan, Médina et Kasbah des Oudayas font le cœur battre de la ville, Le mur de l’andalous, construit d’adobe au XVIIe siècle,protège le sud de la médina. La vieille ville est étonnamment ligne droite, très différent de l’habituel dédale de rues, vous aurez la possibilité de voir. Bab El avait ici commence la rue Souika où se tient le marché, le plus grand et sans doute plus animées de la médina. Elle conduit à la grande mosquée et se termine au Souk Es Sebat. Aller vers le nord, nous approchons de la porte des Oudayas. Kasbah des Oudayas a conservé ses vieux canons de forteresse placées sur un bastion. Sa porte, beau et massif, entièrement sculpté et une des tours abrite trois galeries d’art, Ses rues pavées conduiront à la mosquée El Jonathan, la plus ancienne de la ville, puis sur la plateforme de l’ancien sémaphore. D’ici, la vue de Rabat, et la rencontre du fleuve Bouregreg avec l’océan est également très attractif, que le jardin andalou à ses pieds est un havre de paix plantée d’arbres fruitiers, lauriers roses et bougainvilliers cascades. La Tour Hassan est également célèbre, un des monuments de la ville. Après le dîner dans un restaurant local, nous retournons à l’hôtel, Nuité (BB).

JOURNÉE 4: RABAT – ASILAH – TANGER

Départ le long des côtes Atlantique à Asilah: Asilah est un petit village d’artistes et aussi pêche? Petites maisons en majorité bleue et blanche est le caractère de la médina, Il est entouré par des murs de la période portugaise au nord du Maroc. Vous pouvez marcher le long des murs de la Vieille Cour militaire, où vous avez une vue magnifique sur la médina. Après le déjeuner nous partons en direction de Asilah Tanger. Et nuitée à l’hôtel (BB).

JOURNÉE 5: VISITE CULTURELLE À TANGER

Tanger a toujours été une ville internationale en Europe et l’Orient. Tout d’abord, vous visiterez la ville nouvelle, un quart de sa population est composée d’étrangers. Traditionnellement, la médina de Tanger a fasciné et inspiré les artistes. Eugène Delacroix,Henri Matisse, et Paul Bowles... Puis vous visiterez. La côte Atlantique avec Cap Spartel , qui est de la Méditerranée et l’Atlantique , les grottes d’Hercule . le vieux palais du Mendoub, construit en 1929, est aujourd'hui une maison pour accueillir la marque invités étrangers. Dans l’extrême sud, le Musée est installé dans l’ancienne légation américaine. Retour à la vieille ville et continuez à pied de la médina et visite de la Kasbah, et Dar el Mekhzen . nuitée à l’hôtel ( DP).

JOURNÉE 6 : TANGER-TÉTOUAN-CHEFCHAOUEN

Après le petit déjeuner, nous partons vers les montagnes du Rif, vous arriverez à la ville de Tetouan après environ une heure.. La médina de Tétouan et son unique dédale de rues ombragées, est un mondial de l’humanité par l’Unesco Patrimoine. Il est important Mellah (Quartier juif) on appelait la petite Jérusalem. C’est l’endroit plus animé la nuit. Ici, les souks sont bien séparées, chaque commerce occupant un périmètre précis. La rue de Tarafin, bordée de boutiques de bijoux, mène à la place de Hassan II et le Palais Royal, bel exemple d’architecture mauresque. peut-être que si nous avons le temps, vous visiterez le National Institute of Fine Arts, fondée en 1947 par Mariano Bertuchi, Peintre espagnol, a la particularité d’avoir depuis 2000 une section de l’enseignement de la bande dessinée. Elle accueille chaque année depuis 2004 le Festival International de la bande dessinée. Après la visite, continuer à Chefchaouen, Maroc, le centre de la Rif occidental et a également une médina. La ville fut conquise par les Espagnols en 1920, et a été une ville sainte fermée aux non-musulmans. Nuitée à l’hôtel (DP).

JOURNÉE 7: CHEFCHAOUEN-VOLUBILIS-MEKNÈS-FÈS

Le matin, vous voyagerez vers Meknes sur la route, vous visiterez Volubilis, les plus importants vestiges romains au Maroc. Après avoir visité le site, vous continuerez au petit village de Sainte de Moulay Idriss. C’est là le premier fondateur de Moulay Idris de la première dynastie marocaine et le premier État marocain: Au XVIIe siècle, le Sultan Alaouite Moulay Ismail a décidé de faire de Meknès, une des plus belles et des plus puissantes villes impériales du Maroc. Aujourd'hui, protégé par une quarantaine de kilomètres de murs, elle a conservé des monuments imposants, y compris de nombreuses mosquées qui lui a valu le surnom « ville de cent minarets ».Parmi eux, la grande mosquée, probablement fondée au XIIe siècle, est remarquable pour ses portes avec auvents sculptés belles... vous visiterez les plus monumentales portes de Bab El Mansour Maroc dont le tombeau de Moulay Ismail, écuries et moulins à grain et le Souk. J’ai le soir départ pour Fès. Nuitée à l’hôtel à Fès. DP).

JOURNÉE 8: TOUR CULTUREL FES

Une journée complète conservée pour voir la médina de Fès . La médina de Maroc et la médina, dans le monde plus beau . Fès a un grand nombre de monuments qui mederasas , Palais, tels que le Musée Batha … Etc.. . Les rues de la médina de Fès ont besoin d’un guide officiel pour ne pas se perdre dans la médina, qui contient environ 365 mosquées. La mosquée Karaouiyine est l’un des plus importants au Maroc. C’est l’Université considérée comme la plus ancienne au monde, fondé au milieu du IXe siècle, alors que les matières de base étaient théologie, grammaire et la loi coranique. En face de la médersa El-Attarine est considéré comme le plus beau de la médina. La ville de Fès est entouré de deux Borj , le sud et le Nord et propose de belles vues sur la ville : Fès El Bali ,Fès Médina et ville nouvelle . tard dans la soirée, nous retournons à l’hôtel, Nuité (DP).

JOURNÉE 9: FES – AÉROPORT DE CASA

Après le petit déjeuner, départ par l’autoroute à Casablanca et puis transfert à l’aéroport Casablanca Mohamed V. Aide à vérifier et c’est la fin de nos services.

LE COÛT : 1930 Euro / 2 pack adultes.

Le coût comprend :

  • Voyager en confort, véhicule climatisé avec un expérimenté chauffeur guide parlant anglais/pendant le voyage
  • Tous les logements, comme illustré sur l’itinéraire
  • Frais d’inscription et les frais de guides de ville en fasce et Meknes.

Il n’est pas inclure: boissons repas et conseils et n’importe quoi non énumérés ci-dessus.


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Circuits

9 Days Tour From Casablanca To Tangier – Assilah – Fes

  Published : 2016 - 03 - 10

ASILAH

DAY 1: CASABLANCA

Our guide waits you in Casablanca Mohamed V Airport, reception, assistance and transfer to the hotel in the city center of Casablanca, overnight accommodation in hotel (DP).

Day 2: CASABLANCA CULTUREL TOUR

Casa is a big city knows by Business, shopping, holidays and dolce vita Moroccan … Everything happens in Casablanca! And dynamism is infectious; Moroccan golden youth frequent the streets to luxury shops and trendy establishments dominated by the twin towers of the Twin Center…

In the morning after having breakfast we‘ll Visit the mosque of the late King Hassan II, one of the largest mosques in the world at 200 meters high….then we’ll visit Anfa, and Boulevard Mohammed V hat has kept its arcades under which shops and restaurants line nearly 2 km. The seaside. Overnight accommodation at the hotel (DP).

DAY 3: CASABLANCA – RABAT

After breakfast, departure to Rabat, about 1 h driving to reach the capital administrative In the shelter of the walls Ocean, medina and Kasbah Oudayas make the heart beat of the city, The wall of the Andalusians, built of adobe in the seventeenth century,protects the south of Medina. The old town is surprisingly straight course, very different from the usual maze of streets you will have the opportunities to see. Bab El Had Here begins the Souika Street where the market is held, the largest and probably most animated in the medina. It leads to the Great Mosque and ends at Souk Es Sebat. Going up north, we approach the door Oudayas. Kasbah Oudayas has retained its old fortress cannons placed on a bastion. His door, beautiful and massive, fully carved and one of the towers houses three art galleries, Its cobbled streets lead to the mosque El Atiqa, the oldest in the city, then to the platform of the ancient semaphore. From here, the view of Rabat, and the meeting of Bouregreg river with the ocean is very attractive .also The Andalusian garden at its feet is a haven of peace planted with fruit trees, oleanders and bougainvillea cascades. The Tour Hassan is also famous, one of the landmarks of the city. After dinner in a local restaurant we return to the Hotel, overnight accommodation (BB).

DAY 4: RABAT – ASILAH – TANGIER

Starting along the Atlantic coasts to Asilah: Asilah is a small village of artists and also fishing? Small houses in blue and white majority is the character of the Medina, It is surrounded by walls of the Portuguese period in northern Morocco. You can walk along the walls to the old military court, where you have a magnificent view of the Medina. After lunch in Asilah we leave towards Tangier. And overnight accommodation at the Hotel (BB).

DAY 5: CULTURAL TOUR IN TANGIER

Tangier has always been an international city in Europe and the Orient. First you will visit the new city, a quarter of its population consists of foreigners. Traditionally, the medina of Tangier has fascinated and inspired artists. Eugène Delacroix,Henri Matisse, and Paul Bowles…Then you will visit. The Atlantic coast with Cape Spartel , which is on the Mediterranean and the Atlantic , the Caves of Hercules . the old Palace of Mendoub, built in 1929, is today  a house to accommodate the foreign guests brand. In the far south, the museum is installed in the former American Legation. Back to the old town and continue walking the medina and visit the Kasbah, and Dar el Mekhzen . overnight accommodation at the hotel ( DP).

DAY 6 : TANGIER – TETOUAN – CHEFCHAOUN

After breakfast we leave towards the Rif mountains, you will get to the city of Tetouan after about an hour away. The Medina of Tetouan and its unique maze of shady streets, is a World of Humanity by Unesco Heritage. It’s important Mellah (Jewish quarter) was called the little Jerusalem. This is the liveliest place at night. Here, the souks are well separated, each trade occupying a precise perimeter. The Tarafin street, lined with jewelery shops, leads to Hassan II Square and the Royal Palace, beautiful example of Moorish architecture. maybe if we have time you will visit The National Institute of Fine Arts, founded in 1947 by Mariano Bertuchi, Spanish painter, has the distinction  of having since 2000 a teaching section of the comics. It hosts every year since 2004 the International Festival         of Comics. After the visit, continue to Chefchaouen, the center of the Western Rif and also has a Medina. The city was conquered by the Spanish in 1920, and has been a holy city closed to non-Muslims. Overnight accommodation at the hotel (DP).

DAY 7: CHEFCHAOUN – VOLUBILIS – MEKNES – FES

In the morning you will travel towards Meknes in the road you will visit Volubilis, the most important Roman ruins in Morocco. After visiting the site, you will continue to the small holy village of Moulay Idriss .Here lies the first Moulay Idris founder of the first Moroccan dynasty and the first Moroccan State: In the seventeenth century the Alaouite Sultan Moulay Ismail decided to make Meknes one of the most beautiful and most powerful imperial cities of Morocco. Today, protected by forty kilometers of walls, it has preserved imposing monuments, including numerous mosques which earned him the nickname “city of a hundred minarets”.Among them, the Great Mosque, probably founded in the twelfth century, is remarkable for its gates with beautiful sculpted canopies … you will visit the most monumental gates of Bab El Mansour Morocco which the tomb of Moulay Ismail, stables and grain mills and the Souk. I the evening Departure to Fez. Overnight accommodation at the hotel in Fez. DP).

DAY 8: FES CULTUREL TOUR

A full day conserved to see the medina of Fez . The medina of Morocco and the medina in the world more beautiful . Fez has a large number of monuments which mederasas , palaces, such as the museum Batha … Etc. . The streets  of the medina of Fez need an official guide to not getting lost in the medina, which contains about 365 mosques. Karaouiyine mosque is one of the largest in Morocco. It is home to the University considered the oldest in the world, founded in the middle of the ninth century, when the basic subjects were theology, grammar and Koranic law. Opposite El-Attarine Madrasa is considered the most beautiful of the medina. The city of Fez is surrounded by two Borj , the South and the North and offers beautiful views over the city : Fez el Bali ,Fez medina and new town . late in the evening we return to the hotel, overnight accommodation (DP).

DAY 9: FES – CASA AIRPORT

After breakfast, departure by motorway to Casablanca and then transfer to Casablanca Mohamed V Airport. Assistance with check and it is end of Our services.

THE COST : 1930 Euro / 2 adults pack.

The cost includes :

  • Travel in comfortable, air-conditioned vehicle with an experienced English speaking driver/guide during the trip
  • All accommodation as illustrated on the itinerary
  • Entry fees and the city guides fee in fess and Meknes.

It doesn’t include: lunches drinks and tips and anything not mentioned above.


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest