Circuits

4 Jours de Tour de Fes à Marrakech Via désert Merzouga Dunes Erg Chebbi Maroc

Publié :2016 - 02 - 07

JOURNÉE 1: FES TO MIDELT TO MERZOUGUA

Nous allons commencer à se rendre à Merzouga par l’intermédiaire Ifran et MIDlet. During this journey youll experience glimpses of le Moyen-Atlas et Plus hautes montagnes de l’Atlas. S’arrêtant à Azrou, un Village berbère au milieu de la forêt des Cèdres célèbre – le plus important dans Maroc where you may well sight Barbarian apes. Nous’ll travel through the Tizi Talghamt Passez à Midelt et le long de la magnifique Gorges de ziz sculpté dans la roche volcanique. Continuer le long de la luxuriante vallée de Ziz, arrêt pour une vue panoramique sur le long du chemin. Nous conduira à travers des villages berbères accueillants à Erfoud, et puis Rissani, avant d’arriver à Merzouga . You will be welcomed by a glass of mint tea before you check in to your Hotel o Riad, Overnight (HB).

JOURNÉE 2: DÉCOUVRIR RÉGION DE MERZOUGUA

Vous explorerez votre journée en visitant le peuple Gnawa dans leur village de Khamlia, vous serez surpris d’écouter de la musique Gnawa et en savoir plus sur leur mode de vie. Par la suite, vous visiterez la vieille ville de Rissani (un village fortifié avec nombreuses tours) and has a big souk where youll walk and, vente d’épices, légumes et chiffons. Promenade vers le village de Merzouga. Dans l’après-midi, vous allez monter votre chameau, guidé par un homme expérimenté chameau d’explorer dans la mer de sable de le désert ville. Dîner à la tente où vous passerez la nuit. (HB).

JOURNÉE 3: MERZOUGUA TOWARDS DADES VALLEY

Au début de la matinée, vous pourrez observer le lever du soleil meilleures de votre vie. Et retour à le village de Merzouga. Vous pourrez apprécier la beauté unique des spectaculaires dunes Erg Chebbi. Après le petit déjeuner, vous’ll leave for Rissani,Tinghir, et Gorges du Todra. Après le déjeuner au coeur de la gorge, vous continuerez à la vallée du Dadès, where youll see the majestic sand castles and the amazing rock formations known as « doigts de singe ». Nuité, (HB).

JOURNÉE 4: DADES VALLEY TO AIT BENHADDOU – MARRAKECH

Travers la façon de Kalaat Mgouna vous avez la possibilité de prendre une partie de vos meilleurs clichés photographiques de le voyage. Vous vous arrêterez au Kalaat Mgouna, « la ville rose », où vous verrez la coopérative pour les roses, Continuer à Marrakech par l’intermédiaire les Aït Ben Haddou Casbah construit au XIXe siècle. Votre voyage se poursuivra à travers le majestueux Tizi n’Tichka Pass (2260m) plus de les montagnes du haut Atlas, avant d’arriver en retard au Marrakech Nuité, (BB).et il’s the end of le voyage.


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Circuits

4 Days Tour From Fes To Marrakech Via Desert Merzouga Dunes Erg Chebbi Morocco

  Published : 2016 - 02 - 07

05

DAY 1: FES – MIDELT – MERZOUGUA

We will start travelling to Merzouga via Ifran and Midlet. During this journey you’ll experience glimpses of the Middle Atlas and Higher Atlas mountains. Stopping at Azrou, a Berber village in the middle of the famous cedar forest – the largest in Morocco – where you may well sight Barbarian apes. We’ll travel through the Tizi n’ Talghamt Pass to Midelt and along the magnificent Ziz Gorges carved through volcanic rock. Continue along the luxuriant Ziz Valley, stopping for panoramic views along the way. We will drive through welcoming Berber villages to Erfoud, and then Rissani, before you arrive to Merzouga . You will be welcomed by a glass of mint tea before you check in to your Hotel to Riad, Overnight at Riad Nezha. Half-board, (HB)

DAY 2: EXPLORING MERZOUGUA AREA

You will explore your day by visiting the Gnawa people in their village Khamlia, you will be surprised to listen the Gnawa music and learn about their lifestyle. Afterwards, you will visit the old city of Rissani (a fortified village with many towers) and has a big souk where you’ll walk and, selling spices, vegetables and cloths. Drive back to the village of Merzouga. On the afternoon, you will mount your camel, guided by an experienced camel man to explore within the sand-sea of the desert town. Dinner at the tent where you will spend the night. (HB).

DAY 3: MERZOUGUA –DADES VALLEY

Early in the morning, you will watch the best sunrise of your life. And back to the village of Merzouga. You can appreciate the unique beauty of the spectacular Erg Chebbi dunes. After breakfast, you’ll leave for Rissani,Tinghir, and Todra gorges. After lunch in the heart of the gorge, you will continue to the Dades Valley, where you’ll see the majestic sand castles and the amazing rock formations known as “monkey toes”. Overnight accommodation, (HB).

DAY 4: DADES VALLEY – AIT BENHADDOU – MARRAKECH

Trough the way to Kalaat Mgouna you have the opportunities to take some of your best photographic shots of the trip. You will stop at Kalaat Mgouna, “the rose city”, where you will see the cooperative for the roses, Continue to Marrakech via the Ait Ben Haddou Kasbah built during the 19th century. Your trip will continue through the majestic Tizi n’Tichka Pass (2260m) over the High Atlas Mountains, before arriving late  at Marrakech Overnight accommodation, (HB).and it’s the end of the trip.

COST : 880 Euro / 2 adults pack.

THIS INCLUDES :

  • Traveling in air –conditioned vehicle with an experienced English speaking driver/guide during the trip
  • A Half-board accommodation throughout the whole trip .
  • the optional camel trek and the ever night stay at the desert camp

It doesn’t include: lunches, drinks, dinners in Marrakech and tips, anything not mentioned above.



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest